The MY HERO Project | Library

Chronicles of Narnia

By C. S. Lewis

Publisher: HarperCollins; Box Mti edition (October 26, 2010)
ISBN: 0061992887
MY HERO recommends this book to children readers.
Read The Chronicles of Narnia in its entirety with this seven book box set, containing mass market paperback editions of C. S. Lewis''s classic fantasy series. The box features stills from the third Narnia movie, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, and the books have cover art by Cliff Nielsen. C. S. Lewis''s The Chronicles of Narnia has captivated readers of all ages for over sixty years, enchanting them with a magical realm where worlds come and go at the toss of a ring, where boys and girls become kings and queens, where there are more talking creatures than people. This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia—The Magician''s Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle—with the original black-and-white interior illustrations by Pauline Baynes. The journey begins even before the Dawn Treader sets sail and ends long after its voyage, so don''t miss out on any part of this definitive fantasy series of our time!
Write your comments
  • Only registered users can write reviews